Select Page

Tamari Shoyu – Gluten Free

Coming Soon

Takuko Tamari Shoyu is a Gluten-free and Vegan Japanese sauce made from fermented soybeans, offering the perfect consistency and balanced flavor to any dish. Naturally brewed following the traditional brewing style of tamari shoyu- to bring about exceptional flavor and aroma. It is an absolute staple in the finest kitchens throughout the world. Use Takuko Tamari Shoyu straight from the bottle to add a slight salt, umami flavor to any dish including noodles, dumplings, roasted nuts, tofu and fish. It is ideal to use as a dipping sauce, particularly for sushi as it won’t overpower the fish with saltiness like soy sauce. You can also add Takuko Tamari Shoyu to all of your favorite foods like soups, stews, marinades, stir-fries, and Asian sauces. Add some to your kitchen today- you won’t be disappointed!

Category:
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping